Utopia Blue

About Vivien Emerald

I am a model in SL and a Fashion designer. I created this blog to show what I do, from the designs I make to the fabulous outfits and creations I came accross on my travels in SL. I want to share with you my love for all creative art forms and for the people in SL who inspire me for their actions and dedication to make SL and RL a better world. A world where compassion, passion, creation and generosity have a true meaning.
This entry was posted in Fashion Finds, Modelling, Portraits, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

